Loisirs et communication

Produit #16L104A

Ce support élégant en aluminium robuste peut être monté sur un mur, sous l’armoire de cuisine ou utilisé sur un comptoir. Il dispose d’un support réglable et sécuritaire pour tablettes avec écran de 7 à 13 po (17,8 à 33 cm).

Produit #16L103A

Placez votre appareil là où vous en avez besoin et gardez-le en vue. Ce support léger et portable dispose d’un col flexible pour ajuster votre appareil à tout angle de visionnement désiré.

Produit #16L014

Ce porte-cartes en bois dur verni mesure 10 po (25 cm). Il est muni de fentes dans lesquelles vous pouvez retenir deux rangées de cartes. Des cartes de différents formats peuvent être positionnées de façon à pouvoir les lire.

Produit #16L013-1

Difficile parfois de tenir de nombreuses cartes à jouer dans sa main. Avec cet accessoire de jeu, toutes les cartes reposent dans le support. Vous pouvez le poser sur la table ou le tenir en main.

Produit #16L017

Un outil fort pratique pour ceux qui ont l'usage d'une seule main ou pour ceux qui veulent retenir un article en position fixe. La barre de serrage peut être positionnée en direction horizontale ou verticale.

Produit #16L101A

La base à ventouse se fixe aux surfaces planes avec un simple mécanisme de blocage et déblocage. Le support de téléphone à ressort pivote sur 360 degrés. Compatible avec les téléphones intelligents jusqu’à 3,5 po (8,9cm).

Produit #16L108A

Le support à glissière activé par bouton offre une prise solide pour les iPad et les tablettes de 6 à 8,38 po (15,2 à 21,3 cm) de large ou de haut. La fonction du col de cygne et des quatre roues donne molibité.

Produit #16L106A

Ce support durable monté sur 4 roues vous permet de rester mobile, connecté et mains libres. Le support coulissant à bouton-poussoir offre prise solide pour les téléphones intelligents mesurant de 3,5 à 2,13 po (8,9 à 5,4cm).

Produit #16L102A

Compatible avec la plupart des tablettes de 7 à 13 po (17,8 à 33 cm). La pince réglable utilise du caoutchouc et un mécanisme de serrage rotatif pour permettre le montage rapide et facile sur un fauteuil roulant, etc.

Produit #16L109A

Créez un poste de travail qui est stable et facilement ajustable pour votre tablette à la maison, au bureau ou en salle de classe. Ce support sur pied, facile à installer, est sans égal en termes d’ajustabilité.

Produit #16L403A

Les gros caractères et chiffres qui mesurent 1,25 po (3,2 cm) de haut sont surtout pratiques pour les malvoyants. Les cartes sont résistantes à l'eau grâce au papier doté d'une texture imitant la toile.

Produit #16L004A

Cette barre d'appui pour l'extérieur vous offre une prise en main souple et facile à tenir pour ajouter à votre sécurité lorsque vous entrez ou sortez de la maison. Le produit a des stabilisants UV.

Produit #16L012A

Ce porte-cartes mesurant 10 po (25 cm) contient une fente dans laquelle votre jeu de cartes sera retenu à un angle pour mieux le visionner, sans avoir à tenir les cartes dans vos mains.

Produit #16L201A

Ce tablier est fabriqué d’un mélange de tissus NOMEX et viscose résistant à la flamme. La fibre NOMEX offre toutes les caractéristiques spécifiées pour les vêtements de protection résistant à la flamme.

Produit #16L105A

Le petit support en format de poche peut se plier et est une solution portable très pratique pour pouvoir vous servir de votre appareil n’importe où. Il s’adapte à la plupart des tablettes et téléphones intelligents.

Produit #16L100A

Le support à ressort pivote sur 360 degrés. La base à ventouse robuste s’attache aux fenêtres, aux murs lisses ou aux surfaces de table. La pince en option avec caoutchouc peut être fixée aux bords d’un bureau ou d’une table.

Produit #16L107A

Ce support réglable en hauteur est léger et dispose de roulettes amovibles avec freins. Fabriqué en acier et ABS solide et muni d’un col de cygne en métal pliable de 15 po (38,1 cm), ce support offre un support robuste.

Leisure and Communications

Product # 16L104A

This sturdy and stylish aluminum stand can be mounted on a wall, under the kitchen cabinet or used as a countertop stand to conveniently access apps or watch videos.

Product # 16L103A

Easily place your device where you need it and keep it in view. This light and portable stand features a flexible neck to adjust your device to any viewing angle, orientation or position you may need.

Product # 16L014

Varnished hardwood rack 10" (25cm) long, holds 2 rows of cards, no slip rubber feet. Nice to look at and use.

Product # 16L013-1

Smooth action liner gently grips cards and requires little effort from the user. Can be hand-held or free standing, cards will even stay in when turned upside down. Circumference of slot for cards is 11 3/4" (29.8cm) long.

Product # 16L017

This handy clamping device can be used to hold an item in a fixed position. Use it on a knitting needle, tooth brush, nail file, etc. Clamp bar may be used horizontally or vertically. Mounted on four suction cups.

Product # 16L101A

Suction grip attaches to flat surfaces with simple lock-and-release mechanism. Spring-loaded phone holder with 360 degree rotation. Compatible with smartphones up to 3.5 inch in width. Arm length (fully extended): 9.375 inch.

Product # 16L108A

The button-activated slide mount provides a sturdy hold for iPads and tablets of 6 to 8.38 inches in either width or height. The gooseneck feature, adjustable height bar and four wheels gives the mobility needed

Product # 16L106A

This durable piece of furniture mounted on 4 wheels lets you stay mobile, connected and hands-free. The button-activated slide mount provides a sturdy hold for smartphones between 3.5 to 2.13 inches in width.

Product # 16L102A

Compatible with most 7 - 13 inch tablets. The heavy-duty adjustable clamp uses powerful rubber grips and a rotary tightening mechanism to give you fast, easy setups on tables or cylindrical objects like wheelchairs.

Product # 16L109A

Create a stable and easily adjustable tablet workstation for your home, office or classroom. This easy-setup floor stand is without equal in adjustability, featuring a powerful, flexible gooseneck and a tilting headpiece.

Product # 16L403A

These cards have extra large 1.25 in (3.2 cm) numbers and letters. Excellent for players with poor vision. Linen finish for strong, water-resistant cards that are easy to grip.

Product # 16L004A

Safety grab bar ideal for all outdoor areas - provides additional safety entering and leaving the house especially for those who may be unsteady and would benefit from a little extra help.

Product # 16L012A

Slotted clear plastic holder keeps playing cards at an angle to improve visibility and provide hands free viewing. Will also hold recipes or memos. 10" (25cm) long.

Product # 16L201A

This smoker's bib is made of a soft cloth that is fire-retardent. The cloth is inherently flame resistant ensuring a high level of protection against fire risks. It does not melt or form molten droplets. It is colour fast and

Product # 16L105A

The small pocket-sized stand can fold and is a very convenient portable solution for enjoying apps or videos anywhere. It can support all 4-10 inch tablets and smartphones and easily adjusts viewing angles for comfortable use

Product # 16L100A

Spring loaded holder and base rotate 360 degrees. Heavy duty suction mount attaches to windows, smooth walls or table surfaces. Optional rubber protected C-clamp mount attaches to desk or table edges.

Product # 16L107A

This height-adjustable stand is lightweight and has removable casters with brakes. Featuring solid ABS and steel construction with a 15 inch bendable metal gooseneck, this stand offers sturdy support and multi-directional use