Meubles

Produit #20H100A

Une table de lit pratique et robuste grâce à sa base en forme de « U » et à son mécanisme d’inclinaison génial. Idéal pour une utilisation en position couchée au lit ou assis sur une chaise.

Produit #20H100-1

Le plateau latéral, offert en option, ajoute une surface horizontale à la table de lit 20H100A lorsque la tablette est inclinée. Une clé est fournie pour pouvoir ajuster la position horizontale du plateau latéral.

Produit #20H001

Cette table de lit est finie en stratifié couleur noyer pour faciliter le nettoyage. La grande surface supérieure s'incline et est munie d'un rebord pour empêcher les articles posés sur la table de glisser.

Produit #20H026

Ce tabouret est muni d’un cadre en acier thermolaqué, un siège et un dossier rembourrés, des accoudoirs chromés et des pattes en caoutchouc antidérapantes. La position inclinée de ce tabouret aide l’utilisateur à se lever.

Produit #20H025

Ce tabouret est muni d’un cadre en acier thermolaqué, un siège rembourré et des pattes en caoutchouc antidérapantes. La position inclinée de ce tabouret aide l’utilisateur à se mettre debout avec la moindre douleur.

Furniture

Product # 20H100A

The Great Little Table (GLT) is functional and strong due to its "U" shaped base and clever, tilting mechanism. Ideal for use while lying in bed or sitting in a chair.

Product # 20H100-1

The optional side tray accessory provides a horizontal surface while the table top is tilted. A #6 Allan key is provided to adjust the horizontal position of the side tray to whatever angle the table top is set at.

Product # 20H001

This over bed table is finished in a walnut coloured laminate for ease of cleaning. The large top section tilts and has a ledge to stop items from sliding off. The steel frame is mounted on casters.

Product # 20H026

This perching stool features a powder coated steel frame, padded seat and arm rests, chrome plated arm rests and slip resistant rubber feet. The tilting position of the stool makes it easier when standing up.

Product # 20H025

This perching stool features a powder coated steel frame, padded seat, and slip resistant rubber feet. Height is adjustable. The tilting position of the stool makes it easier on the user's hips when standing up. The angled se