Produit #16D027

Aide pour bas de contention « Extra » de Parsons

Conçu pour vous aider à enfiler vos bas de contention plus facilement. Fabriqué en acier revêtu de plastique lisse. Simplement étirer le bas sur la colonne, insérer les orteils en premier et, en vous servant des deux poignées, relever le bas d'un mouvement continu. Un tel aide favorise l'autonomie et vous permet de vous habiller sans avoir à vous pencher. La largeur intérieure de la colonne est 5 po (12,7 cm). Celle-ci récline à un angle généreux afin d'accommoder ceux qui ont les mollets plus amples. La hauteur des poignées est de 17 po (43,2 cm).


May We Suggest


Cet enfile bas rigide vous aidera à enfiler un bas de compression, ou tous autres types de bas, sans avoir à vous pencher. Il est fabriqué en plastique polystyrène profilé qui retient sa forme et est muni de poignées mousses.

La forme en plastique rigide de l'enfile bas « Easy On » garde le bas ouvert pour vous permettre d'enfiler le pied dans le bas. La tige en plastique du désenfile-bas « Easy Off » est munie d'un embout avec deux broches.

Une aide fort pratique pour enlever vos chaussures sans avoir à vous pencher ou à vous salir les mains. Fabriquée en plastique durable.

Pour vous aider à mettre vos chaussettes rapidement et facilement. Un des meilleurs outils pour enfiler vos bas sur le marché. Ce produit est muni d'un manche extra long avec une surface côtelée où repose le pouce.

Product # 16D027

PARSONS "EXTRA" COMPRESSION STOCKING AID

Designed to take the struggle out of putting on compression stockings. Made of steel with smooth plastic coating. Convenient handles greatly assist in pulling the stocking up. Simply stretch the stocking over the column, insert toes and pull up with a continuous motion. Stocking aids reduce bending and increase independence while dressing. An inside column width of 5 in (12.7 cm) combined with a generous angle will accommodate those users with wider calves. Overall handle height: 17 in (43.2 cm).


May We Suggest


This deluxe rigid sock aid helps put on socks, stockings and compression stockings without bending. It is made of formed polystyrene plastic that holds its shape and has soft foam grip handles with braided cords.

The rigid plastic form of the Easy-On Sock Aid holds the sock open for you to insert your foot into the sock/stocking. The Easy-Off Sock Aid s a plastic shaft with an end piece which has two prongs with a curved loop.

Facilitates easy shoe removal without bending over. Also keeps hands off dirty boots. Made of wear resistant plastic.For added help with lace up or tight shoes, we suggest a long shoe horn and elastic shoe laces.

Helps you put on your socks quickly and easily. Easiest and fastest sock tool on the market. Extra-long handle with ribbed thumb grips and ergonomic hand contour. Doesn’t stretch out socks.