Produit #16C196

Accoudoir moelleux avec pochette

Non seulement vous pourrez reposer vos bras confortablement sur une surface très douce, mais vous pourrez également ranger vos effets dans la pochette qui mesure environ 8 po (20cm) de large par 6 po (15cm) de profond. Vendu en paire.


May We Suggest


La peau de mouton naturelle a fait ses preuves quand il s'agit de vous offrir confort et soulagement, surtout si vous êtes alité ou si vous passez de longues heures en fauteuil roulant.

Ce sac, semblable à un sac de randonneur, fabriqué en nylon cordura durable vous sera très utile. Il est muni de courroies en nylon pour pouvoir le suspendre aux poignées d'un fauteuil roulant.

Le châle profilé se porte comme si on avait une couverture autour des épaules, sauf vous vous sentirez très bien habillé! Ce vêtement est facile à mettre et vous gardera au chaud. Le col élevé protège le cou et les oreilles.

Ces gants pour fauteuil roulant ont une allure sportive comme des gants de vélo. Le dos du gant à mailles ouvertes assure une bonne ventilation. La section recouvrant les paumes est rembourrée pour donner durabilité.

Product # 16C196

PARSONS FLEECE ARMRESTS with pouch

Parsons Fleece Armrest with Pouch will not only add fleecy comfort for your arms but also a storage space to boot! Pocket measures approximately 8 (20cm) across and is 6 (15cm) deep. Sold in pairs.


May We Suggest


Natural genuine sheepskins have proven to offer soothing relief and comfort for anyone who is bedridden or confined to a wheelchair. Use as an underlay beneath a sheet or place directly under the body.

Here is a very useful back pack made of heavy weight black cordura nylon like a hiker's pack. Size 14" wide x 15" deep (36 x 38m) with two outside pockets. Nylon straps for hanging over wheelchair handles.

This garment is designed to be as easy to put on as putting a blanket around the shoulders. The difference is that the wearer can feel fully dressed. It is so easy to put on and feels warm just where needed.

These bicycle style push gloves have a sporty appearance. Just the thing to go with a new sports chair. The open mesh back allows good ventilation. The palms have a padded area for durability and a no slip grip.