Produit #16C021

Ceinture une-pièce avec boucle de style automobile - 55 po (140 cm)

Une sangle de sécurité une-pièce qui mesure 2 po de large par 55 po de long (5 x 140 cm) munie d'une boucle de style automobile. Elle peut être enroulée autour d'un fauteuil ou coupée en deux pour la fixer au cadre du fauteuil.

CEINTURE DE SÉCURITÉ - INSTRUCTIONS



May We Suggest


Nos poignées d’appui pour baignoire sont conçues pour vous donner une stabilité additionnelle à l’entrée et à la sortie du bain. Fabriquées selon les normes ISO9002.

Conçu pour être le produit de protection des hanches le plus confortable sur le marché couramment. Ces protecteurs de hanche « Comfihips » sont surtout recommandés pour ceux qui ont tendance à tomber ou manquent d'équilibre.

Le bassin à shampooing gonflable vous aide à laver les cheveux d'une personne alitée. Le cou et les épaules du patient sont supportés par les anneaux gonflables. Pratique pour usage à la maison ou dans une institution.

Ce pare-éclaboussures en plastique souple rejette l'urine vers le bas de la cuvette pour empêcher les accidents imprévisibles et non hygiéniques. Il est fixé à l'extérieur de la cuvette à l'aide d'un tampon adhésif.

Product # 16C021

1 PC. AUTO BUCKLE SEAT BELT - 55"

A safety strap made of 2" (5cm) seat belt webbing with an automotive push button buckle. This strap is a one piece style. It may be looped around the chair or cut in the middle, fold the cut ends then bolt to chair frame.

Wheelchair positioning belts Instructions



May We Suggest


Our series of bathtub safety rails are designed to provide added stability when getting in and out of the bathtub. Manufactured under ISO9002, these safety rails feature an easy-to-use locking mechanism and convenient handle.

Designed to be the most comfortable hip protector product on the market today. ComfiHips are especially recommended for people who are prone to night time falls or have balance issues.

Inflatable shampoo basin makes it possible to wash a person's hair without removing them from bed. The patient's neck and shoulders are cushioned in the inflatable rings. Handy for home or institutional use.

Soft plastic cup deflects urine down into the toilet bowl for neater toileting. The P-Guard fixes to the outside of the toilet bowl with an adhesive pad. It can also be easily removed for positioning on the toilet.