Produit #19N229L

Bandage abdominal avec contrôle d'humidité - Large

Un produit conçu afin de maximiser la pression et le support autour de l'abdomen tout en contrôlant le niveau d'humidité. Fabriqué d'un tissu qui restera sec et confortable contre la peau. Mesure 10 po (25,4 cm) de large. S'ajuste avec du velcro. Sans latex. Offert en quatre grandeurs. Large - Circonférence abdominale jusqu'à 55 po.


May We Suggest


Conçu pour être le produit de protection des hanches le plus confortable sur le marché couramment. Ces protecteurs de hanche « Comfihips » sont surtout recommandés pour ceux qui ont tendance à tomber ou qui ont des troubles d

Un support coussiné avec contrôle d'humidité pour le siège, le dossier et les appuis-bras de votre fauteuil. Dimensions pour le siège et le dossier 42 x 20 po (106,7 x 50,8 cm) + les appuis-bras - pour un fauteuil de taille s

Bande supplémentaire pour support additionnel pour le bandage abdominal avec contrôle d'humidité en quatre grandeurs : 19N229S, 19N229M, 19N229L et 19N229XL.

Un support coussiné avec contrôle d'humidité pour usage généralisé. En forme de demi-lune. Plusieurs grandeurs selon le diamètre qui est mesuré sur la ligne droite du coussin.

Product # 19N229L

VENTOPEDIC ABDOMINAL BINDER with Moisture Control - Large

Product is designed to maximize compression and support around abdomen area, while effectively controlling the level of humidity. It will extract moisture from the skin and will not allow it to absorb into the fabric thereby keeping the fabric dry and comfortable against the skin. Measures 10" (25.4 cm) wide. Product has a soft Velcro closure which allows for adjustments if required. Latex Free.

Large will fit : Abdominal circumference measurement: Up to 55" (139.7 cm)


May We Suggest


Designed to be the most comfortable hip protector product on the market today. ComfiHips are especially recommended for people who are prone to night time falls or have balance issues.

Provides immediate cushioning support and moisture control to seat, back, and armrest areas. Dimensions: 42"x20" (106.7 x 50.8 cm) (seat and back) + Armrest covers, will fit standard size wheelchairs.

For use with the difference sizes of 19N229 VENTOPEDIC ABDOMINAL BINDER with moisture control to add extra support below or above the abdominal area. This thick elastic support band measures 6 x 30 in (15.2 x 76.2 cm).

Provides immediate cushioning support and moisture control for various areas of the body. Comes in various sizes.