Produit #16T180A

Cuiller « Spoon It »

Une cuiller unique qui vous offre une prise en main stable pour faciliter l'amplitude des mouvements. Un produit idéal pour une main arthritique. Une cuiller blanche avec un embout rond couleur rouge. Peut être lavée au lave-vaisselle. Le bol montré dans la photo est vendu séparément - voir 16T181.


May We Suggest


Un protège-vêtement à l’aspect denim fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) – 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane, un tissu respirant.

Pour les enfants et les adultes ayant des tremblements, une coordination limitée ou les mains faibles. La cuillère couverte garde l'aliment sur l'ustensile. Le couvercle couvre environ les 2/3 du cuilleron.

Un ensemble qui comprend des ustensiles avec manche confort blanc (16T001-004), une assiette à compartiments (16T166), une tasse à deux anses avec couvercle (16T123) et napperon (16T609A).

Avec ce bol vous ne mangerez plus jamais vos céréales détrempées. Le bol profond est muni de deux sections reliées d’un côté. Vous mettez les céréales dans une section et le lait dans l’autre puis portez les céréales au lait.

Product # 16T180A

SPOON-IT

Unique looking spoon which features a steady grip to enhance range of motion. An ideal product for people with arthritis. Dishwasher safe. White spoon with Red Tip on Ball. Photo shows spoon being used with the O'Bol 16T181.


May We Suggest


A “Denim Look” clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable.

For adults and children with tremors, limited coordination and or upper extremity weakness. The lid covers approximately 2/3 of the spoon bowl, keeping food on the utensil and limiting the amount of spillage.

Our deluxe tableware set is designed for complete mealtime independence. Includes utensils with comfort grips, double handled mug with mouth piece lid, divided dinner plate and non-slip place mat.

Never eat soggy cereal again. Deep bowl with two sections connected on one side. Place cereal in one section and milk in the other then bring cereal to the milk one spoon at a time.