Produit #16K011-1

Ouvre-pot « EZ-Off »

Un ouvre-pot très pratique qui est monté sous une armoire et est maintenu en place grâce à une bande adhésive (ou avec des vis incluses pour plus de solidité). Il ouvre les couvercles les plus petits jusqu'à ceux mesurant 6 po (15,2 cm) avec très peu de force. Surtout pratique pour ceux qui souffrent d'arthrite, du syndrome du canal carpien ou de Fibromyalgie. Diamètre : 7 po (17,8 cm). Couleur : blanc.


Photos



May We Suggest


Ces napperons qui servent à plusieurs usages sont fabriqués d'une étoffe à mailles anti-dérapante - surtout utile sur la table dessous un couvert ou encore sur une étagère ou dans un tiroir. Différentes couleurs offertes.

Le design universel des produits « Good Grips » fait que cet ouvre-boîte est facile à utiliser. La poignée en caoutchouc souple ne glisse pas en main même quand elle est mouillée.

Pour toutes les tailles de bocaux. Ouvrez les bocaux sans effort. Chacun des trois ouvre-bocal est muni d'une poignée à prise facile ainsi que d'un revêtement intérieur antidérapant pour bien agripper tout couvercle.

Ces ciseaux sont faciles à utiliser en poussant sur la poignée en forme de « T ». Le ressort sert à rouvrir les ciseaux une fois que la pression est relâchée. Couvre-lames incluses. Pour utilisation avec main gauche ou droite

Product # 16K011-1

EZ-OFF JAR OPENER

A very handy opener that mounts easily out of sight underneath your cabinets and is held in place with adhesive backing (optional screws for extra strength are included). Opens lids from the smallest size to a 6" (15.2 cm) mouth jar requiring no greater grip than a handshake. Perfect for anyone suffering from arthritis, carpal tunnel and fibromyalgia. Diameter 7" (17.8 cm). Colour: white.


Photos



May We Suggest


These anti-slip mats are made of a non-slip mesh fabric …great for tableware place settings or shelves and drawers. Available in various colours. This mat measures 12 x 36 in (30 x 90 cm) and can be cut to the desired length.

A universal design makes "Good Grips" easy for everyone to use. Good Grips are everything that an everyday tool should be. They're comfortable, they're usable and functional. Soft rubber grips, that won't slip, even when wet.

Fits all jar sizes. Stop struggling to open jars. Each jar opener features an easy grip handle as well as an anti-slip lining for sure grip on any lid. Works easily with minimum effort.

Tenura jar and bottle openers are designed to fit a variety of sizes and provide an enveloping area of traction and the firm grip and hold needed to assist in turning the most stubborn tight screw fit caps and lids.