Produit #16D093M

Chaussettes « NuFoot » pour femme - Moyen

Fabriqué de tissu résistant à l'eau, perméable à l'air et extensible en quatre sens pour vous donner le plus grand confort. Avec des semelles antidérapantes, ces chaussettes sont idéales en milieu hospitalier ou en voyage. Fabriqué de 98 pour cent Néoprène et 2 pour cent nylon. Laver à l'eau froide et sécher à l'air. Aucun agent de javellisant. Conçu pour usage à l'intérieur. Pointure de soulier 6 - 7.


Photos



May We Suggest


Ce produit est inspiré des principes anciens chinois d'acupuncture et de réflexologie. En remuant vos pieds sur les rouleaux, vous augmenterez la circulation sanguine afin de les soulager de toute fatigue. De plus, les petit

Ce produit en vinyle souple est conçu pour épouser le contour des yeux. Il stabilise le flacon de gouttes ophtalmiques et empêche le clignotement des yeux pendant l'application des gouttes.

Ces chaussons recouvrent le pied au complet, à l'exception des orteils, pour un plus grand confort. Ils protègent contre les plaies de lit et s'attachent avec une bande velcro. Une seule grandeur.

Un produit qui vous aidera à réduire le risque de glissades et de chutes. Munie d'une surface rude comme du papier de verre, cette bande vous permettra de marcher à pied ferme autour de la maison, du chalet et dehors.

Product # 16D093M

NUFOOT SLIPPERS - LADIES/MEDIUM

Made with breathable and durable material combined with 4-way stretch for maximum comfort. Water resistant with anti-skid soles. Ideal for use in hospital and hotel environments. Women’s Sizes: Medium fits shoe size 6-7 and Large fits shoe size 7-10. Made of 98% Neoprene and 2% Nylon. Machine wash cold, air dry. No bleach. Indoor use only.


Photos



May We Suggest


Based on the ancient Chinese principles of acupuncture and reflexology. Rolling your feet over the massager gives relief to tired feet by increasing blood circulation. As an added benefit the knobby rollers perform mild refle

This soft, pliable vinyl guide is shaped to fit around the eye, holding an eye drop bottle steady when applying medication. It also prevents blinking while applying eye drops. It is easily attached to any eye drop bottle.

These bed socks completely cover the foot with an open toe. Provides extra comfort and protects against bed sores. Held in place with a hook & loop strap. One size fits most. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Cold water wash

Reduce the risk of slips, trips and falls with the use of safety tape. Sand paper like surface provides safer footing everywhere, around the house, cottage, car and outdoors. An excellent solution for slippery steps, stairs.