Produit #19N224XS

Protecteur de paume pour main droite - Xpetit

Aide à prévenir la rétraction des doigts et la détérioration de la peau dans la paume. Offert en quatre grandeurs pour chaque main. XPetit - Veuillez contacter le Service à la clientèle pour les dimensions. Pour voir une démonstration de ce produit, veuillez cliquer sur le Lien ci-dessous.


Links


May We Suggest


Pour le positionnement de la main, cette orthèse offre le contrôle d'humidité et un confort coussiné. Bande ajustable en Velfoam. Pour main gauche ou droite. Offert en quatre grandeurs.

Un support coussiné avec contrôle d'humidité autour du talon et de la cheville. Plusieurs épaisseurs de tissu forment un support d'élévation du talon afin de réduire la pression. Bandes ajustables, douces contre la peau.

Un produit recommandé pour le traitement de la main contractée. La ventilation du flux d'air en 3 dimensions permet à la chaleur et à l'humidité de s'échapper, ce qui garde la peau au sec et confortable.

Se conforme à la forme naturelle de la main. Aide à prévenir la rétraction des doigts et la détérioration de la peau dans la paume. Bande ajustable. Sans latex.Offert en quatre grandeurs pour chaque main.

Product # 19N224XS

VENTOPEDIC PALM PROTECTOR Right Hand Extra-Small

Provides immediate cushioning support and moisture control inside the hand. Adjustable strap. Machine washable and dryable. Latex free. Sizing: Knuckle to Knuckle : 2.5 3 in (6.4 7.6 cm). To see a demonstration of this product, please click on the Link below.



Links


May We Suggest


Similar in design to Parsons Cuff weights but manufactured with an elastic hand hold. This elastic will conform to most users and will benefit even those with limited grasping ability.

Prevent bed sores on your heels and elbows with these cozy medical sheepskin protectors. Attaches around the heel or elbow with a hook & loop strap for a snug fit. Made from dense shearling sheepskin. Fully hand-washable.

This product is shaped in the form of a cylinder and will prevent the hand from closing completely thereby improving flexion contractures. Adjustable strap allows product to remain in position. Fits right or left hand.

Cushioning support and moisture control for the heel and ankle area. Circular openings on each side promotes airflow and makes visualization easier. Non-slip bottom. Fits left or right foot.