Produit #16T141-1

Verre transparent découpé pour le nez - 4 oz (118 ml)

Notre verre transparent découpé pour le nez est conçu pour qu'une personne puisse boire sans avoir à pencher la tête vers l'arrière pour vider le verre. On peut pencher ce verre plus haut qu'un verre ordinaire qui s'arrêterait en touchant le sommet du nez. Conçue pour une personne avec des limites motrices au niveau du cou, pour un patient alité ou pour une personne en fauteuil roulant avec appui-tête. Offert en deux autres formats : 8 oz (236 ml) et 12 oz (354 ml).


Photos



May We Suggest


Le bord de notre tasse découpée pour le nez est conçu pour qu'une personne puisse boire sans avoir à pencher la tête vers l'arrière pour vider la tasse. Cette tasse peut être penchée plus haut qu'une tasse ordinaire.

Le bord de notre verre découpé pour le nez est conçu pour qu'une personne puisse boire sans avoir à pencher la tête vers l'arrière pour vider le verre. On peut pencher ce verre plus haut qu'une tasse ordinaire.

Tasse en plastique transparente munie de deux anses pour être plus facile à tenir, surtout idéale pour les personnes avec des limites motrices ou une mauvaise coordination.

Le gobelet Sure-Grip comprend un couvercle qui limite les déversements. Si on le reverse, la valve dans le couvercle ne laissera couler que quelques gouttes.

Product # 16T141-1

CLEAR NOSEY CUP 4 oz (118 ml)

The rim on our clear Nosey Cup has been designed so a person can drink without tipping their head back to drain the glass. It can be tipped beyond the point where a normal cup would hit the bridge of your nose. Designed for people with limited neck movement, a bed patient or in a wheelchair with a headrest. Also available in 8 and 12 oz (236 and 354 ml) versions.


Photos



May We Suggest


Sturdy screw on lid with internal nozzle eliminates accidental spills. The Kennedy Cup will not spill, so it can be used in a reclining or sitting position. Easy to grip handle is perfect for patients of all ages, left or rig

The rims on our Nosey Cups have been designed so a person can drink without tipping their head back to drain the glass. It can be tipped beyond the point where a normal cup would hit the bridge of your nose.

The elegantly designed Blue Nosey Cup is transparent so the level of the contents is always visible. The bottom of the bowl is rounded to assist draining the contents and to make washing easy.

This crystal clear plastic mug has double handles to make drinking safer and easier for people with a weak grasp or tremor. The handles will accommodate four adult fingers and the lid has a drinking spout to prevent spills.