Produit #16T088-3V

Protège vêtement à l’aspect denim – avec velcro

Un protège-vêtement à l’aspect denim fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) – 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane, un tissu respirant qui s’étire. Dimensions : 18 po de large x 35 po de long (46 x 89 cm). Également offert avec un motif « galaxie » très coloré et un motif noir et blanc.


May We Suggest


Un protège-vêtement très coloré fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) – 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane, un tissu respirant qui s’étire.

Un protège-vêtement en noir et blanc fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) – 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane, un tissu respirant.

Cette assiette, mesurant 8,25 po (20 cm) de diamètre, est divisée en trois compartiments pour empêcher les aliments de se mélanger. Chaque compartiment mesure environ 1,5 po (3,8 cm) de profond.

Ce protège vêtement qui mesure 16 x 36 po (41 x 91 cm) est imperméable grâce à l'envers en vinyle. Il s'attache avec des boutons poussoir.

Product # 16T088-3V

"DENIM LOOK" CLOTHING PROTECTOR with Hook & Loop

A “Denim Look” clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable. Measures: 18 in wide x 35 in long (46 x 89 cm). Also available in a colourful Galaxy print and black and white newsprint look.


May We Suggest


A colourful clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable.

A black and white clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable

This sectioned plate has three compartments to keep food separated. Each compartment is about 1.5" (3.8cm) deep. The two smaller sections hold up to 6.75 oz (200ml), while the larger one has a 12.6 oz (375ml) capacity.

This terry cloth clothing protector features a vinyl backing making it waterproof. Attaches with snaps. 16" X 36" (41 X 91 cm)