Produit #16T086-3

Foulard protège-vêtements - à l’aspect denim

Ce produit est utile pour ceux qui ont tendance à renverser ou à baver. Il protège discrètement pour que vos vêtements ne se salissent ni se mouillent. Un protège-vêtement très coloré fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) – 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane, un tissu respirant qui s’étire. Largeur 26" x longueur 13" (66 x 33 cm).


May We Suggest


Notre verre transparent découpé pour le nez est conçu pour qu'une personne puisse boire sans avoir à pencher la tête vers l'arrière pour vider le verre. On peut pencher ce verre plus haut qu'un verre ordinaire.

Un protège-vêtement plein de couleurs fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié (un tissu à mailles en polyester léger collé à un uréthane thermoplastique imperméable) - 73 % polyester et 27 % polyuréthane.

Des ustensiles en acier inoxydable avec mécanisme pivotant qui garde l'ustensile à l'horizontale pour ceux qui ont un mouvement du poignet restreint ou qui manque de coordination.

Ce produit est utile pour ceux qui ont tendance à renverser ou à baver. Il protège discrètement pour que vos vêtements ne se salissent ni se mouillent. Un protège-vêtement très coloré fabriqué de polyuréthane plastifié.

Product # 16T086-3

“DENIM LOOK” BANDANA CLOTHING PROTECTOR

This item is helpful for those who tend to spill or drool. Discreetly protects the wearer against soiled clothes or getting wet and cold. A colourful clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable. Measures 26” wide x 13” long (66 x 33cm).


May We Suggest


The rim on our clear Nosey Cup has been designed so a person can drink without tipping their head back to drain the glass. It can be tipped beyond the point where a normal cup would hit the bridge of your nose.

A colourful clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate (PUL: a lightweight polyester knit fabric bonded to a waterproof thermoplastic urethane) – 73% polyester and 27% polyurethane which stretches and is breathable.

Stainless steel utensils with a swivel mechanism which keeps utensil level when wrist movement is restricted or coordination is poor.This utensil with a RED grip is especially designed for the visually impaired.

This item is helpful for those who tend to spill or drool. Discreetly protects the wearer against soiled clothes or getting wet and cold. A colourful clothing protector made from a polyurethane laminate.