Produit #16C037-6

Tube de rechange pour cendrier - Paquet de six

Emballage de six tubes de rechange pour cendrier. Conçu pour les produits 16C036 et 16C036-1. Chaque tube mesure 36 po (91cm) de long. Le diamètre -intérieur : 3/16 po (0,5 cm) et extérieur : 5/16 po (0,8 cm). Également offert à l'unité - voir 16C037.


May We Suggest


Le porte-gobelet « Sidekik » s’attache à l’accoudoir d’un fauteuil roulant grâce à une longueur de velcro. Ce produit est muni d’une pochette pour ranger vos effets personnels, tels qu’un téléphone cellulaire ou vos lunettes.

Pour votre sécurité absolue lorsque vous fumez. La cigarette est retenue au-dessus du cendrier en tout temps et le fumeur se sert du tube avec embout pour fumer.

Ce tablier est fabriqué d’un mélange de tissus NOMEX et viscose résistant à la flamme. La fibre NOMEX offre toutes les caractéristiques spécifiées pour les vêtements de protection résistant à la flamme.

Product # 16C037-6

REPLACEMENT ASHTRAY TUBE - Pack of 6

Pack of SIX replacement ashtray tubes which fit items 16C036 and 16C036-1. Length 36 in (91 cm). Inside diameter 3/16 in (0.5cm), outside diameter 5/16 in (0.8cm). Sold sold individually - see 16C037.


May We Suggest


The Sidekik attaches with a hook & loop strap to a wheelchair armrest. It offers a handy pocket for small items, such as eye glasses or cell phone, as well as a cup holder. For the Right side see 16C180R.

The ultimate in wheelchair smoking safety. The cigarette is always held over the ashtray and the smoker uses the tube with mouth piece to smoke. Even if the smoker falls asleep the cigarette is always in the ashtray.

This smoker's bib is made of a soft cloth that is fire-retardent. The cloth is inherently flame resistant ensuring a high level of protection against fire risks. It does not melt or form molten droplets. It is colour fast and