Produit #16L108A

Support à col de cygne sur pied pour iPad et tablettes

Le support à glissière activé par bouton offre une prise solide pour les iPad et les tablettes de 6 à 8,38 po (15,2 à 21,3 cm) de large ou de haut. La fonction du col de cygne, de la hauteur réglable et des quatre roues donne la mobilité nécessaire tandis que la base robuste et pondérée rend ce produit stable et étroitement compact. Voir plus bas pour de plus amples détails (en anglais).

Détails du produit

  •  Nouveaux arrivés

Photos



Links


May We Suggest


Ce support élégant en aluminium robuste peut être monté sur un mur, sous l’armoire de cuisine ou utilisé sur un comptoir. Il dispose d’un support réglable et sécuritaire pour tablettes avec écran de 7 à 13 po (17,8 à 33 cm).

Placez votre appareil là où vous en avez besoin et gardez-le en vue. Ce support léger et portable dispose d’un col flexible pour ajuster votre appareil à tout angle de visionnement désiré.

Le support à ressort pivote sur 360 degrés. La base à ventouse robuste s’attache aux fenêtres, aux murs lisses ou aux surfaces de table. La pince en option avec caoutchouc peut être fixée aux bords d’un bureau ou d’une table.

Ce support réglable en hauteur est léger et dispose de roulettes amovibles avec freins. Fabriqué en acier et ABS solide et muni d’un col de cygne en métal pliable de 15 po (38,1 cm), ce support offre un support robuste.

Product # 16L108A

Gooseneck Floor Stand for iPad and Tablets

The button-activated slide mount provides a sturdy hold for iPads and tablets of 6 to 8.38 inches in either width or height. The gooseneck feature, adjustable height bar and four wheels gives the mobility needed while its sturdy, weighted base makes it stable and tightly compact. See Document below for more details.

Product Info

  •  New Arrivals

Photos



Links


May We Suggest


This sturdy and stylish aluminum stand can be mounted on a wall, under the kitchen cabinet or used as a countertop stand to conveniently access apps or watch videos.

Easily place your device where you need it and keep it in view. This light and portable stand features a flexible neck to adjust your device to any viewing angle, orientation or position you may need.

Spring loaded holder and base rotate 360 degrees. Heavy duty suction mount attaches to windows, smooth walls or table surfaces. Optional rubber protected C-clamp mount attaches to desk or table edges.

This height-adjustable stand is lightweight and has removable casters with brakes. Featuring solid ABS and steel construction with a 15 inch bendable metal gooseneck, this stand offers sturdy support and multi-directional use