Produit #16B005A

Pomme de douche avec tuyau flexible de 84 po

Une douche à main avec commande à bouton-poussoir, muni d’un support mural et de vis de montage. Le tuyau flexible mesurant 84 po (2,1 m) de long vous permet de prendre une douche ou de vous laver les cheveux en restant assis. Le tuyau se visse au bras de la douche existant et en utilisant l’inverseur de débit d’eau il vous permet d’utiliser la douche existante lorsque désiré.


Photos



Documents


May We Suggest


Ce système de douche de décor moderne comprend une barre de montage de sorte que le support de la pomme de douche peut être positionné en fonction de la taille de l'utilisateur.

Une douche à main avec poignée de sécurité et commande à bouton-poussoir, qui comprend un support mural et des vis de montage, ainsi qu'un tuyau flexible mesurant 84 po (2,1 m) de long.

Un tapis rembourré pour la douche assure le confort des pieds. L'eau coule à travers le tapis sans être absorbée pour ne pas causer de moisissure. Un tapis qui offre douceur ainsi que sécurité dans le bain.

Un produit qui vous aidera à entrer et sortir du bain en toute sécurité et en toute confiance. Cette barre d'appui dotée d'onglets rabattables pour installation et retrait s'installe facilement sur une surface solide.

Product # 16B005A

SHOWER HEAD WITH 84" HOSE

Hand held shower head complete with push button control, wall bracket and mounting screws. Extra long 84" (2.1m) flex hose allows showering or hair washing from a seated position. The hose screws into existing shower spout using a diverter valve which allows the use of the original shower head when required.


Photos



Documents


May We Suggest


This modern decor showering system comes complete with a wall mounting bar so that the shower head holder can be positioned to suit the bather's height. The bar also has a soap dish. The chrome flex hose is 84" (2.1m) long.

Safety hand held shower head, complete with push button control, wall bracket and mounting screws. Extra long 84" (2.1m) hose allows showering or hair washing from a seated position. The hose screws into existing shower head.

A cushioned rug for your shower provides comfort for your feet. Donít worry about mildrew! Water runs right through without absorbing. Feel the security, feel the softness. Just place the Shower Rug in your tub or shower.

Enter and exit a wet, slippery tub safely and with confidence. These tub bars attach with unique dual suction cups that are easy to attach, remove or relocate by using the flip-up release tabs. Overall width is 3 3/4" (9.5cm)