Produit #1810

Barre d’appui avec surface striée en chrome — Bride ajustable - 18 po (45,7 cm)

Notre gamme de barres d’appui vous offre une variété de formes et de longueurs pour assurer un soutien et un effet de levier dans et autour de la salle de bain. Ces barres d’appui en acier sont dotées d’une surface pour une prise en main sure même lorsqu’elle est mouillée, ainsi qu’une finition triple chromée résistante à la rouille qui assure des années d’utilisation sans problème. Ces barres d’appui sont livrées avec le matériel de montage. Bride ajustable. Longueur : 18 po (45,7 cm).

  •  Nouveaux arrivés

May We Suggest


Offre les mêmes avantages utiles que l'original, le 16B082A, en plus de se replier pour le ranger plus facilement. La version pliable est particulièrement pratique en excursion ou en voyage.

Un élément de base pour votre sécurité dans la salle de bains est un tapis de bain antidérapant. Ce tapis couvre la longueur du bain afin d'assurer votre sécurité en plus d'offrir un plus grand confort.

Quand la vie dicte la nécessité d'un siège de toilette surélevé, le Toilevator vous offre une solution qui est sûre, économique et hygiénique. L'ajout du Toilevator augmente la hauteur de votre toilette d'une manière discrète

Product # 1810

KNURLED GRAB BAR with ADJUSTABLE FLANGE 18 in (45.7 cm)

Our series of grab bars come in a variety of shapes and sizes to offer support and leverage in and around the bathroom. These steel grab bars feature a diamond knurl finish that provides a sure grip even when wet and a rust resistant, triple chrome-plated finish that ensures years of trouble-free use. These grab bars come complete with mounting hardware. Adjustable flange model. Length: 18 in (45.7 cm).

  •  New Arrivals

May We Suggest


The widest front and rear cut-aways on the market for people who have difficulty with personal cleaning. Cleaning access problems by the user or by a caregiver are greatly reduced.

Offers the same helpful benefits as the original Easywipe but now folds for travel and easy storage. Folds to 7.5 in (19cm) and can be stored in the included hard compact carrying case.

The basic item for bathroom safety is a slip resistant bath mat. This full length mat provides safety for the whole length of the tub plus added comfort for those who like to lie down and take a bath. The colour is off white.

When life dictates the need for an elevated toilet seat, Toilevator provides a safe, economical and hygienic answer. The addition of the Toilevator elevates the toilet in a non-obtrusive, aesthetically pleasing manner.