Produit #4214221F

4200WX AMBULATEUR BAS - BLEU

Les modèles 4200SWX et 4200WX sont conçus pour les utilisateurs plus actifs. Ils offrent suffisamment d’espace entre les poignées tout en conservant des dimensions standards.

Comment choisir un ambulateur

SÉRIE 4200 AMBULATEURS

  •  Nouveaux arrivés

Documents


May We Suggest


Les barres d’appui « LOOK » en plastique sont fabriquées selon les standards de qualité les plus élevés et sont munies d’un système de montage caché ainsi qu’une poignée qui vous donne « une prise en main sure ».

Fabriqué en Suède et conçu de façon conviviale pour ne pas confiner le patient, ce cadre de marche mesure seulement 32 po (81 cm) en largeur ce qui lui permet de franchir le seuil de la plupart des portes de résidences.

Ce protège-coude ou talon en véritable peau de mouton pour usage médical protège contre les plaies de lit. S'attache autour du talon ou du coude à l'aide d'une bande velcro pour un bon ajustement.

Quand la vie dicte la nécessité d'un siège de toilette surélevé, le Toilevator vous offre une solution qui est sûre, économique et hygiénique. L'ajout du Toilevator augmente la hauteur de votre toilette d'une manière discrète

Product # 4214221F

4200WX LOW ROLLATOR - BLUE

The 4200WX and 4200SWX models are ideal for more active users and provide ample room between the handles while still maintaining a standard overall size.

How to choose the right rollator

4200 SERIES ROLLATORS

  •  New Arrivals

Documents


May We Suggest


The “LOOK” plastic series grab bars are made to the highest quality standards and feature a hidden mounting system with “sure grip” handles. All grab bars come complete with mounting hardware. Available in four lengths.

Manufactured in Sweden utilizing a user-friendly design that does not confine the patient. This walker is only 32 in (81 cm) wide and is able to go through most home doorways. The handles are ergonomically designed.

Prevent bed sores on your heels and elbows with these cozy medical sheepskin protectors. Attaches around the heel or elbow with a hook & loop strap for a snug fit. Made from dense shearling sheepskin. Fully hand-washable.

When life dictates the need for an elevated toilet seat, Toilevator provides a safe, economical and hygienic answer. The addition of the Toilevator elevates the toilet in a non-obtrusive, aesthetically pleasing manner.