Produit #16B020

Urinal pour homme avec couvercle

Poignée ergonomique qui facilite la préhension de l'urinoir et sert de le suspendre au côté du lit. Un indice imprimé sur le couvercle prévient d'autres usages. Le matériau translucide permet une mesure visuelle du contenu en onces ou en centimètres cubes. Capacité : 32 oz (1 000 cc). Mesure 10,5 po (27 cm) de long par 4 po (10 cm) de large.


May We Suggest


Placez votre appareil là où vous en avez besoin et gardez-le en vue. Ce support léger et portable dispose d’un col flexible pour ajuster votre appareil à tout angle de visionnement désiré.

Empilable, à rangement compact. Grande capacité et profilé pour le confort. Dimensions : 15 po (38 cm) de long par 12 po (30 cm) de large.

Une seule taille qui convient à la plupart des gens. Le condom urinaire en caoutchouc latex souple se détache à l'aide de boutons-poussoirs pour votre plus grand confort ainsi que pour facilité de nettoyage.

Un portefeuille très pratique avec assez d’espace pour une semaine entière de médicaments dans des compartiments marqués. Les compartiments peuvent être retirés et placés dans un sac à main ou un sac à dos.

Product # 16B020

MALE URINAL WITH COVER

Open handle provides easy grip, hangs on bed rail. The Urinal is imprinted on cap to avoid other uses. Translucent material permits visual measurement of contents in ounces or cubic centimeters. Capacity: 32 oz (1000 cc). Height: 10.5 in (27 cm), width 4 in (10 cm).


May We Suggest


Stackable design allows space saving storage. Large capacity and contoured for comfort. Dimensions: 15" (38cm) long x 12" (30cm) wide.

Soft plastic cup deflects urine down into the toilet bowl for neater toileting. The P-Guard fixes to the outside of the toilet bowl with an adhesive pad. It can also be easily removed for positioning on the toilet.

Features a "one size fits most" design. Soft latex sheath snaps off for greater comfort and easy care. Unique one-way valve prevents fluid return. Elastic waistband provides a comfortable, secure fit. Entire unit is washable.

Made of all plastic, this is a practical tool for people unable to reach and bend to use toilet paper. Paper is wrapped around the one jaw and held in place with the spring action of the other jaw.