Produit #16B084

Tapis de bain en caoutchouc

Un élément de base pour votre sécurité dans la salle de bains est un tapis de bain antidérapant. Ce tapis couvre la longueur du bain afin d'assurer votre sécurité en plus d'offrir un plus grand confort pour ceux qui préfèrent s'allonger en se baignant. Couleur : blanc cassé. Dimensions : 16 x 41 po (41 x 104 cm).


Photos



May We Suggest


Un petit produit de luxe pour la baignoire. Génial pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes. Ce coussin est recouvert en tissu éponge contrecollé pour un plus grand confort. Peut être gonfler au niveau de fermeté désirée.

Cet aide est muni d’une débarbouillette détachable qui la rend facile à nettoyer. Cet article fait partie de la gamme RFSU d’accessoires légers qui sont soigneusement équilibrés pour donner une force d’action complète.

Très pratique pour répandre de la lotion ou du gel de bain dans le dos avec le long manche mesurant 17,5 po (44 cm). Simplement remplir l'applicateur et laisser les 19 billes flottantes masser les muscles dorsaux.

Ce tapis de baignoire, conçu avec un motif de vagues, s’adapte à la plupart des baignoires de façon discrète et en toute sécurité. Fabriqué en caoutchouc à 100 %, il est durable et se replie facilement pour le ranger.

Product # 16B084

RUBBER BATH MAT 16 x 41 in (41 x 104 cm)

The basic item for bathroom safety is a slip resistant bath mat. This full length mat provides safety for the whole length of the tub plus added comfort for those who like to lie down and take a bath. The colour is off white, size 16 X 41 in (41 x 104 cm).


Photos



May We Suggest


INFLATABLE BATH CUSHION. Here is a great little luxury item for the bath tub. Great for young and old alike. This pillow has a bonded terry cloth cover for added comfort. Inflate it to your personal preference of firmness.

The Beauty Back Wash cloth has a detachable washcloth which makes it easy to clean. This item is part of the RFSU Beauty line of lightweight accessories which are carefully balanced to give full action power.

The easy way to apply lotion or bath gel to your back without squirming and twisting. Fill the 19 floating balls applicator with gel and use the 17 1/2" (44 cm) length to distribute the gel where needed. A cover is provided.

Our wave design bath mat fits most sizes of bathtub discreetly and securely. Made of 100% rubber, it is durable and folds conveniently out of the way when not in use. Designed with bath seating products in mind, .