Produit #16D087BL

Chaussons avec doublure en peluche - Xlarge/Bleu

Très doux pour les pieds sensibles. Doublure en peluche et semelle anti-dérapante. Un élastique et un velcro autour de la cheville pour garder vos pieds au chaud. Un grand confort surtout pour ceux qui souffrent de troubles circulatoires des membres inférieurs. Bleu ou rose. Pointure : Homme 12-14 / Femme 14+.


Photos



May We Suggest


En plus de garder vos pieds bien au chaud, ces chaussons protègeront contre les escarres - aucune couture qui frotte sur le talon. Tissu polaire doux et chaud à l'extérieur et imitation fourrure en acrylique à l'intérieur.

Cette courroie soulève-jambe mesure 42 po (105 cm) de long. Elle est fabriquée de sangle robuste en nylon renforcé avec une tige en aluminium qui vous permet de positionner la boucle autour du pied.

Conçu pour être le produit de protection des hanches le plus confortable sur le marché couramment. Ces protecteurs de hanche « Comfihips » sont surtout recommandés pour ceux qui ont tendance à tomber.

Un cousin basculeur non-électrique et portable qui soulève et baisse de façon graduelle jusqu'à 70 pour cent du poids d'un utilisateur. Il est réglable selon le poids de l'utilisateur jusqu'à 350 lb (159 kg).

Product # 16D087BL

PLUSH LINED BOOTIES, X-Large/Blue

Very gentle on tender feet, these slippers have a non-skid safety sole, with hook&loop and elastic at the ankle to keep in the warmth. Washable. Warm comfort especially for people with lower circulatory problems. Sizing information: Women 14+; Men 12-14. Also available in lilac.


May We Suggest


These slippers will not only help to keep feet warm but will help prevent bed sores. No seams at the heel. Soft warm Arctic Fleece outer with plush liner. Elastic ankle adjuster strap to ensure a good fit. Machine washable.

This 42" (105cm) leg lifter is made of heavy duty reinforced nylon webbing with an aluminum rod to help place the loop over the foot. The loop bends to accommodate any size cast or foot.

​Made with breathable and durable material combined with 4-way stretch for maximum comfort. Water resistant with anti-skid soles. Ideal for use in hospital and hotel environments. Made of 98% Neoprene and 2% Nylon.

Prevent bed sores on your heels and elbows with these cozy medical sheepskin protectors. Attaches around the heel or elbow with a hook & loop strap for a snug fit. Made from dense shearling sheepskin. Fully hand-washable.