Produit #16C045

Planche de transfert – 9,5 x 24 po (24 x 61 cm)

Une aide utile pour assister le transfert d'un patient, soit du fauteuil roulant au lit, au siège d'automobile, etc. Fabriqué de bouleau contreplaqué, lamellé sur multicouches et verniss. Les extrémités sont coniques et les bords arrondis afin de faciliter le glissement. Mesure 0,5 po d'épais (13 mm). Capacité de poids maximale : 250 lb (113 kg).


Photos



May We Suggest


Une nappe de glissement et d'antiglissement est un article de positionnement qui permet le glissement d'un patient dans une direction, mais qui l'empêche de glisser dans le sens opposé.

La planche de bain « Mermaid » est ajustable en longueur de 17 à 28 po (45 à 71 cm) afin d'être utilisée avec la plupart des baignoires. L'assise est large et profilée pour permettre le plus grand confort.

Conçue avec une sangle entièrement encapsulé d'un revêtement antibactérien. Les boucles sont soudées par haute fréquence et non cousues pour éviter que les bactéries pénètrent. Étanche, capable de résister à la sueur.

Une planche de transfert avec un trou qui sert de poignée ainsi que des encoches à l'autre extrémité pour l'accrocher au cadre d'un fauteuil roulant afin de faciliter le transfert d'un patient.

Product # 16C045

9 1/2" x 24" (24 x 61cm) TRANSFER BOARD

Useful for transferring from wheelchair to bed, car seat, bath board etc. Made of multi-laminated birch plywood with a smooth lacquer finish. Ends are tapered and edges are rounded for easily sliding on and off. Thickness: 1/2" (13mm). Weight capacity: 250 lbs (113 kg).


Photos



May We Suggest


Glide and Lock sheets are very useful positioning devices. They move in one direction but not the other. The bottom surface is covered with an anti-slip material. Useful to adjust the position of a person.

The "Mermaid" Bath Board adjusts easily from 17 " to 28" (45 to 71cm) to fit most bathtubs. It has a wide comfortable contoured seating area which makes it easier and safer to turn and move on the board while in the bath.

Parsons ADL's new Biosafe Plus Transfer Belt has the webbing completely encapsulated in Biothane antibacterial coating. Buckles are not sewn on but are RF welded to ensure that bacteria cannot be trapped in the stitches.

With a hand hole for easy carrying and transferring, this transfer board also has notches cut out of the sides for securing the board to the side arm post of a wheelchair. Made of multi-laminated birch plywood.