Produit #16C047

Planche de transfert avec poignées – 9,5 x 24 po (24 x 61 cm)

Une planche de transfert avec deux trous qui servent de poignée pour faciliter le transfert d'un patient. Fabriqué de bouleau contreplaqué, lamellé sur multicouches et vernis. Les extrémités sont coniques et les bords arrondis afin de faciliter le glissement. Mesure 0,5 po d'épais (13 mm). Capacité de poids maximale : 250 lb (114 kg).


May We Suggest


Une planche de transfert fabriquée en contreplaqué de bouleau de la Baltique 0,75 po (19 mm) en épaisseur pour résister à une plus grande charge. Les extrémités sont coniques et la planche est recouverte d'un vernis.

Ses extrémités effilées et sa surface lisse facilitent les glissements d’accès et de sortie de l’utilisateur. La planche est incurvée, ce qui permet plusieurs positionnements pour divers cas de transfert.

Un dispositif qui assurera le transfert sécuritaire d’un patient d’une position assise à l’autre. Grâce à ce produit, vous réduirez le risque de blessures de l’aidant et le risque de chute de votre patient.

Une ceinture de sangle douce noire, 2 po (5 cm) de large par 60 po (140 cm) de long, avec un anneau à une extrémité et du velcro à l'autre. Utile lors des transferts de patients.

Product # 16C047

TRANSFER BOARDS WITH HAND HOLES 9 1/2" x 24" (24 x 61cm)

A transfer board with hand holes at each end for ease of carrying and transferring patients. Made of multi-laminated birch plywood with a smooth lacquer finish. Ends are tapered and edges are rounded for easily sliding on and off. Thickness: 1/2" (13 mm). Weight capacity : 250 lbs (114 kg).


May We Suggest


This transfer board is constructed of 3/4" (19mm) thick Baltic Birch plywood for extra weight bearing capacity. The ends are tapered and the complete board is coated in a smooth clear and durable finish. Dimensions: 9.5 x 29"

Tapered ends and smooth surface provide easy sliding onto and off of board. Curved board allows varied positioning to accommodate a variety of transfer situations. Made from solid, reinforced plastic.

Reduce caregiver injuries - Safe and secure patient transfer - Reduces risk of patient falling. The EZ Turn Disc provides a safe and easy patient transfer from one seated position to another.

A soft webbing belt 2" wide by 55" (5 x 140cm) long with a metal loop at one end and Velcror at the other. Useful in assisting with transfers. Available in black seat belt webbing or white natural cotton webbing.