Produit #16C049A

Planche de transfert en plastique

Une planche de transfert en plastique blanc résistant. Facile à nettoyer sans risque d'éclatement. Dispose d'un design unique pour faciliter le transfert. Cette planche légère est facile à transporter et peut être utilisée dans la piscine. Capacité de poids maximale : 500 lb (227 lb). Dimensions : 8 x 27,5 po (20 x 70 cm).


May We Suggest


Pour ceux qui ont de la difficulté à entrer ou sortir de la baignoire ou de la douche, ce banc vous donnera un accès plus sûr et plus facile. Les pattes sur ventouses sont réglables en hauteur de 16 à 21 po (40 à 53 cm).

La marche-pied extra large pour la salle de bains maximise la sécurité en utilisant une conception modulaire, antidérapante et empilable permettant d'obtenir une hauteur personnalisée. La première marche ajoute 4 po (10 cm).

La planche de bain « Mermaid » est ajustable en longueur de 17 à 28 po (45 à 71 cm) afin d'être utilisée avec la plupart des baignoires. L'assise est large et profilée pour permettre le plus grand confort.

Fabriquée de lattes en plastique renforcé, cette planche de bain vous assure une grande stabilité et une sécurité accrue. Les lattes sont entièrement étanches contre la pénétration de l’eau et tous les raccords sont en acier.

Product # 16C049A

PLASTIC TRANSFER BOARD

Made of heavy-duty white plastic. Easy to clean with no danger of splintering. Features a unique design for easy transfer. Can be used in the pool. It is easy and lightweight to handle. Weight capacity 500 lbs. (227kg.) Size 8" x 27.5" (20 x 70 cm).


May We Suggest


Provides safer and easier access for people who have difficulty getting in and out of the tub or shower. Height adjustable legs 16 to 21" (40 to 53 cm) with removable back and arm. With built-in hand held shower holder.

The extra wide bath step maximizes safety by using a modular, non-slip, stackable design allowing for a customized height. The first step adds 4 inches (10 cm) of height while each other stackable section adds 2 inches (5cm).

The "Mermaid" Bath Board adjusts easily from 17 " to 28" (45 to 71cm) to fit most bathtubs. It has a wide comfortable contoured seating area which makes it easier and safer to turn and move on the board while in the bath.

Made with smooth, reinforced plastic slats the Savanah Bathboard provides a strong comfortable, quick draining design. The slats are fully sealed against the ingress of water and all fittings are stainless steel.