Produit #16G017A

Brosse pour l'hygiène des pieds « Dr Joseph »

Cette brosse « Dr Joseph » avec un manche de 25 po (64 cm) sert à se nettoyer les pieds sans avoir à se pencher. L'embout en éponge remplaçable aide à nettoyer et à sécher entre les orteils. Le manche léger de 8 oz (230 g) est quelque peu courbé pour faciliter son usage.


May We Suggest


Idéal pour personnes à mobilité réduite qui ont de la difficulté à se nettoyer les pieds. Des ventouses sur la surface inférieure gardent le lave-pieds en place dans la douche ou le bain.

Bandes antidérapantes pour votre sécurité. Ces bandes texturées sont excellentes pour vous empêcher de glisser en nus pieds ou en chaussures. Utilisez-les dans la baignoire ou la douche, autour d'une piscine, etc.

Un remplacement pour l'embout en éponge de la brosse pour l'hygiène des pieds 16G017A. Vendu à l'unité.

Un élément de base pour votre sécurité dans la salle de bains est un tapis de bain antidérapant. Ce tapis couvre la longueur du bain afin d'assurer votre sécurité en plus d'offrir un plus grand confort.

Product # 16G017A

DR. JOSEPH'S FOOT BRUSH

If you have trouble reaching your feet during bathing this is an accessory that is very helpful. The overall length is 25" (64cm), which makes it easy to scrub your feet. The replaceable tip is good for either washing or drying between the toes. Light weight, 8oz (230 grams) with a slight curve to the handle to make it easy to use.


May We Suggest


Ideal for people who have limited mobility to clean their feet. Suction cups on the underside keep this foot cleaner in place in the shower or the bath. It can be used with any type of liquid soap.

NO-SLIP SAFETY STRIPS. These textured strips are excellent to prevent you from slipping in either bare feet or shoes. Use them in the tub or shower, around a pool or on wheelchair foot plates. Size 3/4" x 17" (2cm x 43cm).

Snap-in replacement sponge for use with 16G017 Dr. Joseph's Foot Brush. One per package­.

RUBBER BATH MATT The basic item for bathroom safety is a slip resistant bath matt. This full length matt provides safety for the whole length of the tub plus added comfort for those who like to lie down and take a bath.