Produit #16G022A

Rallonge pour rasoir de femme

Conçue pour être utilisée avec un rasoir jetable ou électrique afin de vous aider à vous raser les jambes si vous avez de la difficulté à vous pencher. Surtout utile durant une grossesse ou après une chirurgie de la hanche, etc. Peut aussi servir à rallonger d'autres outils tels qu'un plumeau, un pinceau, etc.


Photos



May We Suggest


Un produit conçu pour aider à se raser les jambes, surtout après avoir subi une chirurgie de la hanche. Cette rallonge a une poignée en mousse qui ne vous glissera pas des mains même quand elle est mouillée.

Idéal pour personnes à mobilité réduite qui ont de la difficulté à se nettoyer les pieds. Des ventouses sur la surface inférieure gardent le lave-pieds en place dans la douche ou le bain.

Très pratique pour répandre de la lotion ou du gel de bain dans le dos avec le long manche mesurant 17,5 po (44 cm). Simplement remplir l'applicateur et laisser les 19 billes flottantes masser les muscles dorsaux.

Un élément de base pour votre sécurité dans la salle de bains est un tapis de bain antidérapant. Ce tapis couvre la longueur du bain afin d'assurer votre sécurité en plus d'offrir un plus grand confort.

Product # 16G022A

LADY'S EXTENSION RAZOR HOLDER

Designed to hold either an electric or a safety razor. This handy aide will assist a person to shave their legs if they have a hard time reaching down. Useful during pregnancy, after a hip operation etc. May be useful for extending the reach of other tools as well, such as dusters, paint brushes, etc.


Photos



May We Suggest


The extension razor holder is designed to hold either an electric or a safety razor. This handy aid, with a soft foam grip that retains its grip even when wet, will assist a person to shave their legs without bending.

Ideal for people who have limited mobility to clean their feet. Suction cups on the underside keep this foot cleaner in place in the shower or the bath. It can be used with any type of liquid soap.

The easy way to apply lotion or bath gel to your back without squirming and twisting. Fill the 19 floating balls applicator with gel and use the 17 1/2" (44 cm) length to distribute the gel where needed. A cover is provided.

RUBBER BATH MATT The basic item for bathroom safety is a slip resistant bath matt. This full length matt provides safety for the whole length of the tub plus added comfort for those who like to lie down and take a bath.