Produit #16H041

Pince de préhension - 32 po (81 cm)

Un de nos modèles les plus populaires, cette pince ne pèse que 210 g (8 oz) et comprend un embout magnétique pour ramasser les épingles, les pièces de monnaie, etc.


Photos



May We Suggest


Ces barres d'appui robustes peuvent être installées plus facilement grâce aux brides pivotantes qui permettent aux vis de fixation d'être alignées au montant du mur, soit verticalement, horizontalement ou en diagonale.

Une solution simple pour agrandir de deux pouces la plupart des encadrements de porte afin de laisser passer un fauteuil roulant ou une marchette. S'installe facilement en utilisant les mêmes vis et les trous déjà présents.

Ce produit ajoute à la longueur de votre bras pour pouvoir ramasser un objet sans avoir à vous pencher ni à vous étirer. Surtout pratique pour ceux ayant une force de préhension limitée. Son cadre léger résiste à la torsion.

Placez la veilleuse « Owl Light » sur le plancher à côté de votre lit ou de votre table de chevet. Lorsque le capteur de mouvement intégré détecte un mouvement, les six DEL lumineux éclairent l'espace.

Product # 16H041

REACHER - 32 in (81 cm)

One of our most popular models, this lightweight aluminum reacher weighs only 210 grams (8oz). It has a magnetic tip for picking up pins, coins, etc. Rustproof and waterproof.

REACHER DESCRIPTION


Photos



May We Suggest


Lightweight aluminum construction with blue plastic housing, yellow rubberized gripping jaws and a yellow ergonomically designed rubber trigger that is operated with the whole hand requiring less strength.

An easy way to add two inches to most doorways allowing access to wheelchairs and walkers. Installs easily and uses the same screws and holes already in your door frame. Sold individually.

This kit provides large plastic finger loops and the necessary screws to assemble handles on two keys. Suited for people with limited manual dexterity or finger strength. 2 pair per pkg. NOW EXPANDABLE TO 3/8" TO ACCOMMODATE

Adds inches to arm length, so picking up objects doesn\'t have to include stretching and bending. Ideal for people with limited hand strength-lightweight reacher features an ergonomically designed trigger.