Produit #16H182A

Blocs élévateurs - 3 à 6 po (7,6 à 15 cm)

Sortir du lit ou de votre fauteuil préféré vous cause des ennuis? En ajoutant de 3 à 6 pouces à la hauteur du lit ou du fauteuil, vous réduirez l'effort nécessaire pour vous lever. Construit en contreplaqué stratifié et mesurant 5 po (13 cm) carrés à l'extérieur - 4 po (10 cm) à l'intérieur. Vendu à l'unité. Capacité de poids de chaque bloc : 500 lb (227 kg).

  •  Produits les plus populaires

Photos



May We Suggest


Le couvercle de ce gobelet de convalescence est muni d'un bec, dont le trou est assez large pour y insérer une paille. Un petit trou dans le couvercle à l'opposé du bec laisse passer l'air.

Ce cousin polyvalent est recouvert de vinyle avec une base de bois. Il est utile pour augmenter la hauteur d'une chaise standard afin de réduire le stress sur les jambes et les genoux lorsque la chaise est trop basse.

Cet oreiller est aussi confortable et polyvalent que notre oreiller 18H068. Fabriqué de rembourrage synthétique en polyester, cet oreiller est offert en différentes couleurs et motifs assortis.

Muni d’une base antidérapante, ce siège auto-souleveur peut être utilisé sur la plupart des fauteuils ou canapés grâce à la technologie « LeveLift ». Il soulève 100 % du poids d’une personne qui pèse jusqu’à 300 lb (136 kg).

Product # 16H182A

FURNITURE RISER, 3"- 6" HEIGHT

Sturdy blocks made of multi laminated plywood. Ideal to safely elevate a bed or chair height for anyone who has trouble getting up and down from a low seated position. Size 5 in (13 cm) square outside, 4 in (10 cm) inside. Amount of elevation is adjustable within ranges indicated above. Sold individually. Weight capacity: 500 lbs (227 kg) per block.

NOTICE: Legs of furniture should be placed in center of furniture riser, not pressed against any of the sides. Extra care should be taken when using furniture risers - forceful use, tilting back in the chair or rocking of the elevated furniture may result in damage or failure of the product.

  •  Best Sellers

Photos



May We Suggest


The convalescent cup has a lid with a mouth piece, which has a hole large enough to accommodate a straw. Opposite the mouth piece there is a small air inlet hole in the lid.

This versatile cushion is vinyl covered with a wood base. Used to elevate the seating level of a normal chair to take the stress off legs and knees when customary furniture heights are too low.

This Pillow is as comfortable and versatile as our regular size bone pillow 18H068. Filled with polyester fibre fill. Upholstered in attractive prints which vary in colour and design.

The NEW Uplift Premium Power Lifting Seat provides 100% electric lift for those up to 300 lbs (136 kg)who struggle to get up from a seated position. Works on most armchairs or sofas and with patented LeveLift Technology.