Produit #16K013

Planche à découper, à multiples usages

Planche à découper blanche en polypropylène, de première qualité pour les aliments, qui se nettoie facilement et qui contient des pointes en acier inoxydable pour retenir les aliments en place. Deux côtés relevés pour retenir une tranche de pain pendant que vous tartinez ou tranchez. Repose sur 4 ventouses. Dimensions : 12 x 12 pouces (30 x 30 cm).


May We Suggest


Planche à découper blanche de première qualité pour les aliments, munie d’un couteau de chef cuisinier pour pouvoir trancher. Le couteau est détachable pour pouvoir le nettoyer et l’aiguiser.

La poignée en plastique moulé souple offre une bonne prise en main droite ou gauche. La lame en acier inoxydable est inclinée pour réduire le stress et la douleur lorsque vous préparez des aliments.

La poignée à ressort ouvre sans effort. En forme de boucle, elle permet d’y insérer quatre doigts afin d’utiliser la force de la main pour faire fonctionner les ciseaux. Les lames de ciseaux sont en acier inoxydable.

Conçue pour une personne dont le contrôle musculaire est limité ou qui a l'usage d'une seule main. La combinaison assiette/bol a un rebord qui peut être utilisé pour pousser la nourriture sur un ustensile.

Product # 16K013

CUTTING BOARD, MULTI PURPOSE

This easily cleaned white food grade polypropylene cutting board has stainless steel spikes to hold food in place for peeling and slicing. The 1/2" (1.2cm) high corner guards keep bread from sliding when spreading butter or slicing. Mounted on 4 suction cups for anchoring board securely. 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm)


May We Suggest


A food grade cutting board with a chef knife attached so that it can be utilized in a chopping motion. Knife is removable for cleaning and sharpening. The board is 16" x 12" (40cm x 30cm) and is mounted on 4 suction cup feet.

The soft feel moulded plastic handle gives a firm, comfortable grip in either hand. The stainless steel blade is angled to reduce stress and pain when doing food preparation.

A universal design makes "Good Grips" easy for everyone to use. Good Grips are everything that an everyday tool should be. They're comfortable, they're usable and functional. Soft rubber grips, that won't slip, even when wet.

Designed for people with limited muscle control or the use of only one hand. The combination plate/bowl has a contoured lip that can be used to push food onto cutlery more easily.