Produit #16K050

Tabouret « Sterilite »

Le style épuré et contemporain de ce tabouret le distingue de tous les autres. Les pattes renforcées et les nervures de renforcement font que la capacité de poids est de 300 lb (135 kg). La surface du tabouret est texturée et antidérapante et les pattes reposent sur des patins en caoutchouc durable pour éviter de glisser. Dimensions : 13 x 9 x 10 po (33 x 23 x 25 cm). Fabriqué au Canada.


Photos



May We Suggest


Conçue pour une personne dont le contrôle musculaire est limité ou qui a l'usage d'une seule main. La combinaison assiette/bol a un rebord qui peut être utilisé pour pousser la nourriture sur un ustensile.

Le siège rembourré est 1,6 po (4 cm) plus bas à l’avant afin de réduire l’effort nécessaire pour s’asseoir et se relever. Ce tabouret peut être utilisé partout dans la maison, même dans la douche, pour s’asseoir et se reposer

Le marchepied chromé mesure 12 x 16 x 9 po de haut (30 x 40 x 23 cm) et est recouvert d'un revêtement antidérapant. La main-courante en acier chromé mesure 33 po (82 cm) de haut pour vous aider à garder votre équilibre.

Ces ustensiles sont munis d'un manche lesté pour aider à réduire le tremblement des mains et pour favoriser l'autonomie lors des repas. Les ustensiles de Parsons, qui offrent style et confort, sont joliment emballés.

Product # 16K050

STERILITE STEP STOOL

The sleek, contemporary styling of this stool will immediately distinguish it from all others. Thick, reinforced legs and underside strengthening ribs provide support for up to 300 lb. (136kg). Textured, non-skid step for safety and durable rubber pads on each leg prevent sliding. Convenient hand-hold for easy lifting and carrying. The stool is 13 x 9 x 10 inches high (33 x 23 x 25 cm). Made in Canada.


Photos



May We Suggest


Designed for people with limited muscle control or the use of only one hand. The combination plate/bowl has a contoured lip that can be used to push food onto cutlery more easily.

The padded seats on these stools are 4cm lower in front than back to reduce the effort it takes to sit down and stand again. They can be used in the shower or any room while sitting and resting.

Features a chrome-plated base measuring 12" wide x 16" long x 9" high (30 x 40 x 23cm); the stool is covered in a non-slip matting for confident use. The chrome-plated steel handrail is 33" (82cm) tall to assist with balance.

The Weighted Cutlery (as seen below) is 225 grams (8oz) each and will help reduce hand tremors. These sets make an excellent gift any time of the year. Parsons cutlery offers complete attention to both style and comfort.