Produit #17S125BK

Ceinture de transfert - noire

Une ceinture de sangle douce noire, 2 po (5 cm) de large par 60 po (140 cm) de long, avec un anneau à une extrémité et du velcro à l'autre. Utile lors des transferts de patients.


May We Suggest


Les toiles glissantes sont très pratiques pour réduire toute tension lors du transfert d'un patient. L'aidant ainsi que le patient en profiteront. L'extérieur est en Bucktex, un tissu qui respire, et l'intérieur en nylon.

Une ceinture de sangle blanche en coton naturel avec des rayures bleues et rouges, 2 po (5 cm) de large par 60 po (140 cm) de long, avec un anneau à une extrémité et du velcro à l'autre. Utile lors des transferts de patients.

Une aide utile pour assister le transfert d'un patient, soit du fauteuil roulant au lit, au siège d'automobile, etc. Fabriqué de bouleau contreplaqué, lamellé sur multicouches et vernis.

Ce disque de transfert fonctionne comme un plateau tournant. Il a un profil très bas avec une surface antidérapante sur le haut comme sur le bas pour votre sécurité. Capacité de poids : 330 lb (150 kg).

Product # 17S125BK

TRANSFER BELT, Velcro Close, Black, 2" x 60"

A soft webbing belt 2" wide by 55" (5 x 140cm) long with a metal loop at one end and Velcror at the other. Useful in assisting with transfers. Available in black seat belt webbing or white natural cotton webbing with red and blue stripes, please specify black or white when ordering.


May We Suggest


GLIDE SHEETS These Glide Sheets are handy tools to reduce the strain of moving patients. Both the patient and the care giver benefit. The outer cover is our waterproof, breathable Bucktex.

A soft webbing belt 2" wide by 55" (5 x 140cm) long with a metal loop at one end and Velcror at the other. Useful in assisting with transfers. Available in black seat belt webbing or white natural cotton webbing.

Useful for transferring from wheelchair to bed, car seat, bath board etc. Made of multi-laminated birch plywood with a smooth lacquer finish. Ends are tapered and edges are rounded for easily sliding on and off.

The disc works like a "Lazy Susan". It has a very low profile with a non-slip surface top and bottom for safety. Weight capacity: 330 lb (150kg). 12" (30cm) diameter.