Produit #18H070-1

Coussin biseau avec housse en coton

Ce petit coussin biseau vous sera très utile pour ajouter à votre confort. Servez-vous-en pour donner davantage de soutien à votre dos ou à votre cou quand vous êtes assis dans votre chaise préférée ou dans votre voiture. Placez-le sur le plancher pour vous en servir comme repose-pieds. Quand vous êtes étendus sur le dos, placez ce coussin sous vos genoux, ou quand étendus sur votre côté entre vos genoux, pour un meilleur support. Dimensions : 11 x 11 x 3,5 po de haut (26 x 26 x 9 cm).


Photos



May We Suggest


Un coussin très pratique pour ceux qui ont besoin de se coucher avec soit la tête, le dos ou les jambes en position élevée. Avec ce coussin vous éliminez le besoin d'empiler des oreillers qui ont tendance à se déplacés.

Un petit tabouret, conçu pour soulager le mal de dos, que vous pouvez emporter partout avec vous. Ce produit bien pratique, approuvé par des experts en douleur au dos, vous soulage en inclinant le pelvis.

Cet oreiller est aussi confortable et polyvalent que notre oreiller 18H068. Fabriqué de rembourrage synthétique en polyester, cet oreiller est offert en différentes couleurs et motifs assortis.

Une aide fort pratique pour enlever vos chaussures sans avoir à vous pencher ou à vous salir les mains. Fabriquée en plastique durable.

Product # 18H070-1

COMFORT WEDGE, COTTON

These small wedges are very handy for adding comfort to a variety of situations. They add a little extra support to your back or neck when seated in your favorite chair or your car. Place one on the floor for a foot rest. Use it as a support under your knees when lying on your back, or between the knees when lying on your side or arm support. Choose between a printed cotton cover or a synthetic fleece cover. The fleece cover gives a feeling of warmth and comfort. The fleece is washable, do not put in dryer, brush when dry to fluff it back up. Size: 11" x 11" x 3.5" high (26 x 26 x 9cm)


Photos



May We Suggest


Here are our popular bed wedges upholstered in attractive prints. They turn otherwise mundane white bedding into a decorator pillow. Patterns will vary. Cover is easily removed for laundering.

Pain relief you can take with you. This handy little stool, which was granted the Back Association of Canada Seal of Approval, tilts the pelvis and helps reduce excessive spinal curvature to relieve back pain.

This Pillow is as comfortable and versatile as our regular size bone pillow. Upholsterred in attractive prints. Filled with polyester fibre fill. Prints will vary.

Facilitates easy shoe removal without bending over. Also keeps hands off dirty boots. Made of wear resistant plastic.For added help with lace up or tight shoes, we suggest a long shoe horn and elastic shoe laces.