Produit #19N051AS

Pantoufle protège-pied en molleton - Petit

Ces chaussons sont idéals pour ceux avec les pieds sensibles. Très confortables et chauds. S'attache avec un velcro pour un ajustement plus facile. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine. Laver à l'eau froide et sécher à plat.


May We Suggest


Cette brosse « Dr Joseph » avec un manche de 25 po (64 cm) sert à se nettoyer les pieds sans avoir à se pencher. L'embout en éponge remplaçable aide à nettoyer et à sécher entre les orteils. Le manche léger de 8 oz (230 g).

Ces chaussons recouvrent le pied au complet, à l'exception des orteils, pour un plus grand confort. Ils protègent contre les plaies de lit et s'attachent avec une bande velcro. Une seule grandeur.

Très doux pour les pieds sensibles. Doublure en peluche. Semelle anti-dérapante. Un élastique et un velcro autour de la cheville pour garder vos pieds au chaud.

Un tapis rembourré pour la douche assure le confort des pieds. L'eau coule à travers le tapis sans être absorbée pour ne pas causer de moisissure. Un tapis qui offre douceur ainsi que sécurité dans le bain.

Product # 19N051AS

FLEECE FOOT PROTECTORS, Small

These slippers are ideal for those with sensitive feet. Very comfortable and warm. Hook and loop closure to make easy adjustments. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Wash: Cold water, gentle cycle and mild soap (such as Zero, used for wool sweaters). Dry: Lay flat. Do not use dryer.


May We Suggest


If you have trouble reaching your feet during bathing this is an accessory that is very helpful. The overall length is 25" (64cm), which makes it easy to scrub your feet.

These bed socks completely cover the foot with an open toe. Provides extra comfort and protects against bed sores. Held in place with a hook & loop strap. One size fits most. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Cold water wash

Very gentle on tender feet, these slippers have a non-skid safety sole, with hook&loop and elastic at the ankle to keep in the warmth. Washable. Warm comfort especially for people with lower circulatory problems.

A cushioned rug for your shower provides comfort for your feet. Donít worry about mildrew! Water runs right through without absorbing. Feel the security, feel the softness. Just place the Shower Rug in your tub or shower.