Produit #19N051AL

Pantoufle protège-pied en molleton - Large

Ces chaussons sont idéals pour ceux avec les pieds sensibles. Très confortables et chauds. S'attache avec un velcro pour un ajustement plus facile. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine. Laver à l'eau froide et sécher à plat.


May We Suggest


Ce protège-coude ou talon en molleton doux protège contre les plaies de lit. S'attache autour du talon ou du coude à l'aide d'une bande velcro pour un bon ajustement. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine.

Une pomme de douche qui affiche des couleurs pour assurer votre sécurité quand vous prenez une douche. Ce produit émet une lumière VERTE lorsque l'eau qui coule est froide, BLEUE pour l'eau tiède, ROUGE pour l'eau chaude.

Ce produit ressemble à notre planche de travail sur coussin de billes (16H155) sauf qu'avec ce plateau il y une bordure large d'un quart de pouce (6 mm) tout autour de la surface facile à nettoyer en plastique.

Très doux pour les pieds sensibles. Doublure en peluche et semelle anti-dérapante. Un élastique et un velcro autour de la cheville pour garder vos pieds au chaud.

Product # 19N051AL

FLEECE FOOT PROTECTORS, Large

These slippers are ideal for those with sensitive feet. Very comfortable and warm. Hook and loop closure to make easy adjustments. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Wash: Cold water, gentle cycle and mild soap (such as Zero, used for wool sweaters). Dry: Lay flat. Do not use dryer.


May We Suggest


Prevent bed sores on your heels and elbows with these cozy fleece protectors. Attaches around the heel or elbow with a hook & loop strap for a snug fit. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Wash: Cold water, gentle cycle.

A Water Glow LED Showerhead will add safety to your shower. This showerhead glows from GREEN with cold water, to BLUE for warm water to RED and FLASHING for hot and very hot.

Similar to 16H155 Parsons Bean Bag Lap Desk but with a 1/4" (6mm) matching moulding surrounding the easy to clean plastic surface. This moulding stops items such as cups, plates, etc. from accidentally slipping off.

Very gentle on tender feet, these slippers have a non-skid safety sole, with hook&loop and elastic at the ankle to keep in the warmth. Washable. Warm comfort especially for people with lower circulatory problems.