Produit #19N052A

Chausson en molleton ouvert aux orteils

Ces chaussons recouvrent le pied au complet, à l'exception des orteils, pour un plus grand confort. Ils protègent contre les plaies de lit et s'attachent avec une bande velcro. Une seule grandeur. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine. Laver à l'eau froide et sécher à plat.


May We Suggest


Ce produit dégage les pieds et les chevilles du poids des couvertures. Un côté se glisse sous le matelas et l'autre supporte la couverture. Le cadre est composé de quatre pièces tubulaires en acier.

Ces chaussons sont idéals pour ceux avec les pieds sensibles. Très confortables et chauds. S'attache avec un velcro pour un ajustement plus facile. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine.

Ces pantoufles en beige pâle garderont vos pieds bien au chaud tout en protégeant contre les plaies de lit. S'ajuste avec un velcro pour rester bien en place. Fabriqué de 70 % acrylique et 30 % laine. Laver à l'eau froide.

Les fentes dans la base en plastique permettent la flexion autour du talon. Un produit revêtu en nylon bleu pour réduire la friction et en tissu éponge à l'extérieur pour retenir le bas jusqu'à ce qu'il soit en place.

Product # 19N052A

FLEECE OPEN TOE BED SOCKS

These bed socks completely cover the foot with an open toe. Provides extra comfort and protects against bed sores. Held in place with a hook & loop strap. One size fits most. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Wash: Cold water, gentle cycle and mild soap (such as Zero, used for wool sweaters). Dry: Lay flat. Do not use dryer.


May We Suggest


Take down blanket support has a four (4) piece steel frame 3/4" (2cm) diameter and extra height for higher blanket support. Durable white epoxy finish.

These slippers are ideal for those with sensitive feet. Very comfortable and warm. Hook and loop closure to make easy adjustments. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool. Wash: Cold water, gentle cycle and mild soap.

These light tan coloured slippers will help keep your feet warm while providing extra protection against bed sores. Held in place by hook and loop strap for easy adjustments. Content: 70% acrylic and 30% wool.

Slits in the plastic core allow bending around the heel. Blue nylon inside reduces friction and outside terry covering holds the sock or stocking firmly until it is on. Two pulling straps with hand loops permit one handed use